Biographies

Whether you are preparing for a milestone life event, such as retirement or the sale of a business, or simply looking for financial protection for the future, our Financial Services Representatives promise to offer you a new level of attention, insight, and guidance.

Biographies

Whether you are preparing for a milestone life event, such as retirement or the sale of a business, or simply looking for financial protection for the future, our Financial Services Representatives promise to offer you a new level of attention, insight, and guidance.

Austin Bock

Financial Planner

(952) 769-2141
(612) 405-6741
abock@financialguide.com
301 Carlson Parkway, Suite 100, Minnetonka, MN 55305

Insurance Licenses: IA, MN, NE, TX, WI
Securities Licenses: MN, IA, IL, FL
Licenses: S7, S63, S66

Daniel Brummel, RICP

Financial Planner, Investment Advisor Representative

(319) 321-2572
dbrummel@financialguide.com
1664 Lakeview Dr, Pleasant Hill, IA 50327

Insurance Licenses: IA
Securities Licenses: IA
Licenses: S7, S63, S65, S6

Joel Dettwiler, CFP

Financial Services Representative

(608) 785-0515
(612) 405-6741
jdettwiler@financialguide.com
700 North 3rd Street, Suite 202A, La Crosse, WI 54601

Insurance Licenses: MN, WI
Securities Licenses: WI, MN, OR
Licenses: S7, S63, S66

Anthony Haider

Financial Planner

(952) 258-5047
(612) 405-6741
anthonyhaider@financialguide.com
301 Carlson Parkway, Suite 100, Minnetonka, MN 55305

Insurance Licenses: FL, MN, ND, VA, WI
Securities Licenses: MN, ND, TX, WI, FL
Licenses: S7, S63, S6

Dwight Hakala, ChFC

Financial Planner, Investment Advisor Representative

(319) 224-3407
dhakala@financialguide.com
5550 Wild Rose Lane, Suite 100, West Des Moines, IA 50266

Insurance Licenses: AR, FL, IA, IL, KS, MN, MO, OH
Securities Licenses: IA, MO, MN, AR, OH, FL
Licenses: S7, S63, S65, S6
AR Insurance License Number: 650016

Christopher Hamilton

Financial Planner

(952) 769-2157
(612) 405-6741
christopherhamilton@financialguide.com
301 Carlson Parkway, Suite 100, Minnetonka, MN 55305

Insurance Licenses: IA, MN, SD, WI
Securities Licenses: MN, WI, SD, IA, IL, AZ
Licenses: S7, S63, S6

Anita Hawks, CFP, CRPS, CDFA

Financial Planner

(952) 473-2924
(952) 473-0692
ahawks@financialguide.com
301 Carlson Parkway, Suite 100, Minnetonka, MN 55305

Insurance Licenses: AZ, GA, MD, MI, MN, NE, WI
Securities Licenses: MN, MD, GA, MI, WI, AZ, FL, TX, NE, IL
Licenses: S7, S63, S65

Ron Koehler

Financial Planner

(309) 343-1174
(309) 343-9251
rkoehler@financialguide.com
261 North Broad Street, Suite 55, Galesburg, IL 61401

Insurance Licenses: AZ, FL, GA, IA, IL, KY, MI, MN, MO, NM, TN, UT, WI
Securities Licenses: IA, IL, WI, GA, TN, FL, MN, AZ, CO, UT, TX, MN, PA, VA, MI
Licenses: S7, S63, S65, S6

Casey Kreatz, RICP, CASL

Financial Planner

(952) 769-2144
(612) 405-6741
ckreatz@financialguide.com
301 Carlson Parkway, Suite 300, Minnetonka, MN 55305

Insurance Licenses: AZ, FL, GA, IL, MN, NC, SD, TX, WI
Securities Licenses: MN, WI, SD, AZ, MI, GA, IA, IL, NC, FL, LA, TX
Licenses: S7, S63, S6

Aaron Kupinski

Financial Services Representative
(608) 785-0515
(612) 405-6741
akupinski@financialguide.com
700 North 3rd Street, Suite 202A, La Crosse WI 54601

Insurance Licenses: MN, OR, WI
Securities Licenses: MN, WI
Licenses: S63, S6

John Lindberg, CFP

Financial Services Representative

(952) 769-2129
(612) 405-6741
johnlindberg@financialguide.com
301 Carlson Parkway, Suite 300, Minnetonka, MN 55305

Insurance Licenses: CO, IL, MN, ND, NM, WI
Securities Licenses: MN, ND, WI, NM
Licenses: S63, S6, S7

Freeman Linde

Financial Services Representative

(608) 785-0515
(612) 405-6741
flinde@financialguide.com
700 North 3rd Street, Suite 202A, La Crosse WI 54601

Insurance Licenses: MN, WI
Securities Licenses: MN, WI
Licenses: S63, S7, S66

Michael McConachie, CFP, CRPC, AIF

Investment Director

(952) 258-5092
(612) 405-6741
mmcconachie@financialguide.com
301 Carlson Parkway, Suite 300, Minnetonka, MN 55305

Insurance Licenses: AZ, CO, FL, GA, IA, IL, MN, SD, UT, WA, WI
Securities Licenses: AZ, CA, CO, FL, IA, IL, MN, WA, WI, WY, SD, UT, VA, NM, KS, TN
Licenses: S63, S7, S66, S6

Roya Moltaji, CFP, ChFC, CASL, CAP

Senior Financial Planner

(952) 769-2126
(612) 405-6741
rmoltaji@financialguide.com
100 South Fifth Street, Suite 2450, Minneapolis, MN 55402

Insurance Licenses: AZ, CA, FL, HI, IN, MN, TX
Securities Licenses: MN, WI, AZ, TX, IN, GA, CO, IL, OR, CA, HI, KS
Licenses: S63, S7, S6
State of Domicile: Minnesota
CA Insurance License Number: 0L09841

Daniel Odenbach

Managing Sales Director

(608) 785-0514
(608) 785-0516
dodenbach@financialguide.com
700 North 3rd Street, Suite 202A, La Crosse, WI 54601

Insurance Licenses: MN, TX, WI
Securities Licenses: MN, WI
Licenses: S63, S6

Michael Panger, CFP

Financial Planner

(952) 769-2153
(612) 405-6741
mpanger@financialguide.com
301 Carlson Parkway, Suite 300, Minnetonka, MN 55305

Insurance Licenses: IL, IN, KS, LA, MN, MO, SD, TN, TX
Securities Licenses: IL, IN, KS, MN, MO, TN, TX, LA, SD, CO, MI, WY, WI
Licenses: S63, S7

Andrew Stauff

Financial Services Representative

(952) 769-2193
(612) 405-6741
astauff@financialguide.com
301 Carlson Parkway, Suite 300, Minnetonka, MN 55305

Insurance Licenses: MN, WI
Securities Licenses: MN, WI, IN, AZ
Licenses: S63, S7, S65

Charles (Chuck) Wayne, CFP, CLTC

Financial Services Representative

(952) 242-9170
(612) 405-6741
charleswayne@financialguide.com
301 Carlson Parkway, Suite 300, Minnetonka, MN 55305

Insurance Licenses: FL, MN, NE, WI
Securities Licenses: MN, WI, NE, FL
Licenses: S63, S7

Frederick Welch, CFP

Financial Services Representative

(952) 769-2127
(612) 405-6741
fwelch@financialguide.com
301 Carlson Parkway, Suite 300, Minnetonka, MN 55305

Insurance Licenses: FL, GA, MN
Securities Licenses: MN, WI, GA, SC, AZ, VA, FL, TX
Licenses: S63, S6

Shawn Wermerskirchen, CASL

Financial Planner

(952) 769-2169
swermerskirchen@financialguide.com
301 Carlson Parkway, Suite 300, Minnetonka, MN 55305

Insurance Licenses: FL, MN, NC, WI
Securities Licenses: MN, WI, NC
Licenses: S7, S63, S6

William (Bill) Westin

Financial Services Representative

(952) 854-7568
(218) 390-3809
(612) 405-6741
wwestin@financialguide.com
301 Carlson Parkway, Suite 300, Minnetonka, MN 55305

Insurance Licenses: MN, WI
Securities Licenses: MN, WI
Licenses: S63, S6

Mark Wolpert, CASL

Financial Planner

(952) 769-2128
(612) 105-6741
mwolpert@financialguide.com
301 Carlson Parkway, Suite 300, Minnetonka, MN 55305

Insurance Licenses: FL, IA, IL, MN, WI
Securities Licenses: MN, WI, FL, IA, TX, AR
Licenses: S63, S6, S7

Schuyler (Sky) C. Woodhull III

Financial Planner

(651) 207-6952
(651) 207-6954
swoodhull@financialguide.com
161 St. Anthony Ave, Suite 1002, St. Paul, MN 55103

Insurance Licenses: MN, WI
Securities Licenses: MN, WI
Licenses: S63, S6, S65